All-Party Parliamentary Group on Park Homes

MEMBERSHIP LIST

Updated as of 11 April 2023

Parliamentarians:
Adam Afriyie MP
Peter Aldous MP
Lucy Allan MP
Stephen Barclay MP
Sir Peter Bottomley MP
Rt Hon Ben Bradshaw MP
Steve Brine MP
Maria Caulfield MP
Sir Christopher Chope OBE MP
Rt Hon Philip Dunne MP
Steve Double MP
Ruth Edwards MP
Katherine Fletcher MP
Rebecca Harris MP
Rt Hon Damian Hinds MP
Nigel Huddleston MP
Alicia Kearns MP
Rt Hon Sir Greg Knight MP
Sir Edward Leigh MP
Rt Hon Dr Julian Lewis MP
Cherilyn Mackrory MP
Anthony Mangnall MP
Mark Menzies MP
Layla Moran MP
Lloyd Russell-Moyle MP
Mark Menzies MP
Rt Hon Caroline Nokes MP
Lee Rowley MP
Alex Sobel MP
Dr Ben Spencer MP
John Stevenson MP
Nick Thomas-Symonds MP
Michael Tomlinson MP
Helen Whately MP
Heather Wheeler MP
Rt Hon Sir Gavin Williamson CBE MP
Rt Hon Sammy Wilson MP
Beth Winter MP
Lord Best OBE DL
Lord Carter of Coles
Baroness Scott of Needham Market
Lord Teverson

Stakeholders:
Arun District Council
British Holiday & Home Parks Association
Chartered Institute of Environmental Health
Department for Business, Energy & Industrial Strategy (BEIS)
Department for Levelling Up, Housing and Communities (DLUHC)
Housing Policy Division, Welsh Government
Independent Park Home Advisory Service
Leasehold Advisory Service (Lease)
Local authority representative to the Park Homes Working Group
Local Government Association
National Association of Park Home Residents
National Caravan Council
Park Home Owners JUSTICE Campaign
Welsh Government